Faculty & Staff

It's the ministry of Catholic educators to embody the faith in everything they do. They model and teach children how to form a personal relationship with Jesus and build a foundation for lifelong learning and discipleship. Meet our talented and dedicated faculty and staff!



Administration

Lawrence S. Callahan President callahanl@verizon.net
410.238.1163  
Christopher Ashby Upper School Principal cashby@olmcmd.org 410.238.1175
Christine Olszewski '93 Lower School Principal colszewski@olmcmd.org 410.238.1151
Michele Reynolds Early Learning & Childcare Program Director mreynolds@olmcmd.org 410.238.1167
Michael Naunton Upper School Assistant Principal mnaunton@olmcmd.org 410.238.1176
Kim Becker Cooper Director of Advancement kcooper@olmcmd.org 410.238.1166
Karen Weber Finance Manager kweber@olmcmd.org 410.238.1160

Advancement

Kim Becker Cooper Director of Advancement kcooper@olmcmd.org 410.238.1166
Mark Concordia '09 Director of Admissions mconcordia@olmcmd.org 410.238.1172
Chrissy Hedglin Assistant Director of Advancement chedglin@olmcmd.org 410.238.1164
Grant Stefanowicz '11 Administrative Assistantgstefanowicz@olmcmd.org 410.238.1163

Upper School

Christopher Ashby Upper School Principal cashby@olmcmd.org 410.238.1175
Michael Naunton Upper School Assistant Principal,
Athletic Director
mnaunton@olmcmd.org 410.238.1176
Nanette Arciaga
Dance narciaga@olmcmd.org 410.686.1023
Robb Bonner '87
Physical Education, Athletics, Theology rbonner@olmcmd.org 410.686.1023
Alex Brylske '09 Social Studies abrylske@olmcmd.org
410.686.1023
Dr. Jeff Bunn
Business, Fine Arts jbunn@olmcmd.org
410.686.1023
Jazmine Carey '10
English, STAR Program Coordinator jcarey@olmcmd.org
410.686.1023
Laura Cummins Administrative Assistant lcummins@olmcmd.org
410.238.1175  
Jon Cupp
Science, Theology jcupp@olmcmd.org 410.686.1023
Karl Dotterweich '98
Social Studies kdotterweich@olmcmd.org
410.686.1023
Andrew Driscoll Theology ddriscoll@olmcmd.org 410.686.1023
Emily FerrignoGuidance eferrigno@olmcmd.org
410.686.1023
Heather Ganzzermiller
Foreign Language hganzzermiller@olmcmd.org
410.686.1023
Nicole Gartrell
Science Department Chair, Mathematics ngartrell@olmcmd.org
410.686.1023
Shawn Humes Fine Arts shumes@olmcmd.org410.686.1023
Diana Humphries
Director of Technology, Mathematics dhumphries@olmcmd.org
410.686.1023
Daryl Jackson
Administration, Science djackson@olmcmd.org
410.686.1023
Joshua Lamont Sports Medicine, Athletics jlamont@olmcmd.org 410.686.1023
Jennifer Leynes Foreign Language jleynes@olmcmd.org
410.686.1023
Barbara Lukehart Social Studies Department Chair blukehart@olmcmd.org 410.686.1023
Griselda Martinez Math gmartinez@olmcmd.org410.686.1023
Amanda McCulloch Science amcculloch@olmcmd.org 410.686.1023
James Moore Nutrition Services jmoore@olmcmd.org 410.686.1023
Barbara Petr English Department Chair bpetr@olmcmd.org 410.686.1023
Lorin Schumacher English lschumacher@olmcmd.org 410.686.1023
Angela Vilone English, STAR avilone@olmcmd.org
410.686.1023
Sr. Mary Roy Weiss Theology, Fine Arts mweiss@olmcmd.org 410.686.1023
Cathy Wiley Mathematics, Science cwiley@olmcmd.org 410.686.1023
Cheryl Willbanks English, Middle School Coordinator cwillbanks@olmcmd.org 410.686.1023

Lower School

Christine Olszewski '93 Lower School Principal colszewski@olmcmd.org 410.686.0859
Nanette Arciaga Dance, Creative Movement narciaga@olmcmd.org
410.686.0859
Vicki Alkins First Grade Assistantvalkins@olmcmd.org 410.686.0859
Dr. Jeff Bunn Music wbunn@olmcmd.org
410.686.0859
Robb Bonner '87 Physical Education rbonner@olmcmd.org
410.686.0859
Toni Borkowicz
Administrative Assistant tborkowicz@olmcmd.org
410.686.0859
Donna Gmurek
Third Grade dgmurek@olmcmd.org
410.686.0859
Kathie Jefferson '09
Second & Third Grade Collaborative kjefferson@olmcmd.org 410.686.0859
Lori Hoover Cafeteria  lhoover@olmcmd.org
410.686.0859
Ryan Kloetzer
Fourth & Fifth Grade Collaborative rkloetzer@olmcmd.org 410.686.0859
Kelly Medvigy
Fifth Grade kmedvigy@olmcmd.org 410.686.0859
Amy Murphy Health Coordinator amurphy@olmcmd.org 410.686.0859
Lisa Rapanotti
Fourth Grade lrapanotti@olmcmd.org 410.686.0859
Kathleen Shea
Art, Technology kshea@olmcmd.org 410.686.0859
Lucy Steck Kindergarten Assistant lsteck@olmcmd.org 410.686.0859
Kathleen Thomas '67 First Grade kthomas@olmcmd.org 410.686.0859
Melanie Treephantuwat Kindergarten mtreephantuwat@olmcmd.org
410.686.0859

Early Learning & Childcare Center

Michele Reynolds Early Learning & Childcare Program Director mreynolds@olmcmd.org 410.238.1167
Angela Barnes Lead Teacher PreK 2 abarnes@olmcmd.org 410.238.1173
Brionna Bea Teacher's Aide bbea@olmcmd.org 410.238.1173
Jessica Brummet  Teacher's Aide jbrummet@olmcmd.org 410.238.1173
Patty DiVenanzio
Administrative Assistant pdivenanzio@olmcmd.org 410.238.1173
Brittany Emery '09
Lead Teacher PreK 3/4 bemery@olmcmd.org
410.238.1173
Melissa Emery '14 Teacher's Aide memery@olmcmd.org 410.238.1173
Melissa Johnson Teacher's Aide mjohnson@olmcmd.org 410.238.1173
Allee Lawrence Lead Teacher PreK 2 alawrence@olmcmd.org 410.238.1173
Jeneal Linton
Lead Teacher PreK 3 jlinton@olmcmd.org
410.238.1173
Yedda Long Lead Teacher PreK 3 ylong@olmcmd.org 410.238.1173
Samantha McIe Teacher's Aide smcle@olmcmd.org
410.238.1173
Matthew Mosmiller
Teacher's Aide mmosmiller@olmcmd.org
410.238.1173
Stanford Murray
Lead Teacher PreK 4 smurray@olmcmd.org
410.238.1173
Gerry Olkowski
Teacher's Aide golkowski@olmcmd.org
410.238.1173
Diane Sauer
Teacher's Aide dsauer@olmcmd.org
410.238.1173
Lauren Shipley
Co-Teacher PreK 3/4 lshipley@olmcmd.org
410.238.1173
Rita Weber Teacher's Aide rweber@olmcmd.org
410.238.1173

Athletics

Mike Naunton Athletic Director,
Varsity Baseball
mnaunton@olmcmd.org 410.238.1176
Robb Bonner '87 Assistant Athletic Director
rbonner@olmcmd.org 410.238.1176
Josh Lamont Athletic Trainer
jlamont@olmcmd.org 410.238.1176
Alexander Brylske '09 Men's Varsity Lacrosse
abrylske@olmcmd.org 410.238.1176
Jazmine Carey '10 Girl's Middle School Basketball jcarey@olmcmd.org 410.238.1176
Mark Concordia '09 Men's Varsity Soccer,
Boy's Middle School Lacrosse
mconcordia@olmcmd.org 410.238.1176
Jon Cupp Varsity Golf,
Middle School Cheerleading
jcupp@olmcmd.org 410.238.1176
Drew Driscoll Middle School Wrestling ddriscoll@olmcmd.org 410.238.1176
Emily Ferrigno '11 Varsity Cheerleading eferrigno@olmcmd.org
410.238.1176
Emily Gartrell
Women's Varsity Lacrosse egartrell@olmcmd.org
410.238.1176
Nicole Gartrell
Women's Varsity Volleyball ngartrell@olmcmd.org
410.238.1176
Hakim Hibbert
Men's Varsity Basketball hhibbert@olmcmd.org
410.238.1176
Daryl Jackson
Varsity Football
djackson@olmcmd.org 410.238.1176
Kathie Jefferson '10
Girl's Middle School Volleyball kjefferson@olmcmd.org 410.238.1176
Rob Long Women's Varsity Basketball rlong@olmcmd.org 410.238.1176
Chris Mazan Women's Varsity Soccer cmazan@olmcmd.org 410.238.1176
Jamie Puller Varsity Softball jpuller@olmcmd.org 410.238.1176
Tim Schoen Varsity Wrestling tschoen@olmcmd.org 410.238.1176
Chuck Settar Athletics Photographer settar00.temp@comcast.net
410.238.1176