Faculty & Staff

It's the ministry of Catholic educators to embody the faith in everything they do. They model and teach children how to form a personal relationship with Jesus and build a foundation for lifelong learning and discipleship. Meet our talented and dedicated faculty and staff!



Administration

Monsignor Robert L. Hartnett
President rhartnett@olmcmd.org 410.686.4972
Christopher Ashby Upper School Principal cashby@olmcmd.org 410.686-1023
Christine Olszewski '93 Lower School Principal colszewski@olmcmd.org 410.686.0859
Michele Reynolds Early Learning & Childcare Program Director mreynolds@olmcmd.org 410.238.1167
Michael Naunton Upper School Assistant Principal mnaunton@olmcmd.org 410.238.1176
Kim Becker Cooper Director of Advancement kcooper@olmcmd.org 410.238.1166
Laura Cummins '93 Director of Advancement Services lcummins@olmcmd.org 410.238.1163
Karen Weber Finance Manager kweber@olmcmd.org 410.238.1160

Advancement

Kim Becker Cooper Director of Advancement kcooper@olmcmd.org 410.238.1166
Laura Cummins '93 Director of Advancement Services lcummins@olmcmd.org 410.238.1163
Mark Concordia '09 Director of Admissions mconcordia@olmcmd.org 410.238.1172
Mary Ruland '11 Assistant Director of Alumni Relations and Advancement mruland@olmcmd.org 410.238.2719
Chrissy Hedglin Advancement Assistant chedglin@olmcmd.org 410.238.1164

Upper School

Christopher Ashby Upper School Principal cashby@olmcmd.org 410.686.1023
Michael Naunton Upper School Assistant Principal
Athletic Director
mnaunton@olmcmd.org 410.238.1176
Nanette Arciaga
Dance narciaga@olmcmd.org 410.686.1023
Robb Bonner '87
Physical Education rbonner@olmcmd.org 410.686.1023
Alex Brylske '09 Social Studies, Theology abrylske@olmcmd.org
410.686.1023
Dr. Jeff Bunn
Business, Fine Arts jbunn@olmcmd.org
410.686.1023
Jazmine Carey '10
STAR Program Coordinator jcarey@olmcmd.org
410.686.1023
Bryce Cramer
Mathematics bcramer@olmcmd.org 410.686.1023
Jon Cupp
Science jcupp@olmcmd.org 410.686.1023
Karl Dotterweich '98
Social Studies kdotterweich@olmcmd.org
410.686.1023
Andrew Driscoll Theology ddriscoll@olmcmd.org 410.686.1023
Lauren Elfring
Fine Arts Department Chair, Yearbook Moderator lelfring@olmcmd.org
410.686.1023
Heather Ganzzermiller
Foreign Language hganzzermiller@olmcmd.org
410.686.1023
Nicole Gartrell
Science Department Chair, Mathematics ngartrell@olmcmd.org
410.686.1023
David Hall Mathematics Department Chair dhall@olmcmd.org 410.686.1023
Ray Hughes
Guidance rhughes@olmcmd.org
410.686.1023
Diana Humphries
Director of Technology, Mathematics dhumphries@olmcmd.org
410.686.1023
Daryl Jackson
Health djackson@olmcmd.org
410.686.1023
Josh Lamont Athletic Trainer, Science jlamont@olmcmd.org 410.686.1023
Barbara Lukehart Social Studies Department Chair blukehart@olmcmd.org 410.686.1023
Amanda McCulloch Science amcculloch@olmcmd.org 410.686.1023
James Moore Nutrition Services jmoore@olmcmd.org 410.686.1023
Barbara Petr English Department Chair bpetr@olmcmd.org 410.686.1023
Eric Roper Foreign Language eroper@olmcmd.org 410.686.1023
Lorin Schumacher English lschumacher@olmcmd.org 410.686.1023
Kathy Vall English mvall@olmcmd.org
410.686.1023
Sr. Mary Roy Weiss Theology, Fine Arts mweiss@olmcmd.org 410.686.1023
Cathy Wiley Mathematics cwiley@olmcmd.org 410.686.1023
Cheryl Willbanks English, Social Studies, Middle School Coordinator cwillbanks@olmcmd.org 410.686.1023

Lower School

Christine Olszewski '93 Lower School Principal colszewski@olmcmd.org 410.686.0859
Sandra Adams
Fifth Grade sadams@olmcmd.org 410.686.0859
Toni Borkowicz
Administrative Assistant tborkowicz@olmcmd.org
410.686.0859
Donna Gmurek
Third Grade dgmurek@olmcmd.org
410.686.0859
Kathie Jefferson '09
Second Grade kjefferson@olmcmd.org 410.686.0859
Ryan Kloetzer
Fifth Grade rkloetzer@olmcmd.org 410.686.0859
Kelly Medvigy
Kindergarten kmedvigy@olmcmd.org 410.686.0859
Amy Murphy School Nurse amurphy@olmcmd.org 410.686.0859
Lisa Rapanotti
Fourth Grade lrapanotti@olmcmd.org 410.686.0859
Mary Rocks Kindergarten mrocks@olmcmd.org 410.686.0859
Kathleen Shea
Art, Technology kshea@olmcmd.org 410.686.0859
Lucy Steck Kindergarten Assistant lsteck@olmcmd.org 410.686.0859
Kathleen Thomas '67 First Grade kthomas@olmcmd.org 410.686.0859

Early Learning & Childcare Center

Michele Reynolds Early Learning & Childcare Program Director mreynolds@olmcmd.org 410.238.1167
Angela Barnes Lead Teacher PreK 2 abarnes@olmcmd.org 410.238.1173
Bethany Broznowicz Teacher's Aide bbroznowicz@olmcmd.org 410.238.1173
Dominique Carter Teacher's Aide dcarter@olmcmd.org 410.238.1173
Patty DiVenanzio
Administrative Assistant pdivenanzio@olmcmd.org 410.238.1173
Brittany Emery '09
Lead Teacher PreK 3/4 bemery@olmcmd.org
410.238.1173
Melissa Emery '14 Teacher's Aide memery@olmcmd.org 410.238.1173
Melissa Johnson Teacher's Aide mjohnson@olmcmd.org 410.238.1173
Allee Lawrence Teacher's Aide alawrence@olmcmd.org 410.238.1173
Jeneal Linton
Lead Teacher PreK 3 jlinton@olmcmd.org
410.238.1173
Yedda Long Lead Teacher PreK 3 ylong@olmcmd.org 410.238.1173
Samantha McIe Teacher's Aide smcie@olmcmd.org 410.238.1173
Matthew Mosmiller
Teacher's Aide mmosmiller@olmcmd.org
410.238.1173
Stanford Murray
Lead Teacher PreK 4 smurray@olmcmd.org
410.238.1173
Gerry Olkowski
Teacher's Aide golkowski@olmcmd.org
410.238.1173
Carol Ruggiero '75 Teacher's Aide cruggiero@olmcmd.org 410.238.1173
Diane Sauer
Teacher's Aide dsauer@olmcmd.org
410.238.1173
Lauren Shipley
Co-Teacher PreK 3/4 lshipley@olmcmd.org
410.238.1173
Sara Snyder Teacher's Aide ssnyder@olmcmd.org 410.238.1173
Rita Weber Teacher's Aide rweber@olmcmd.org
410.238.1173
Keyaira Williams Lead Teacher PreK 2 kwilliams@olmcmd.org 410.238.1173

Athletics

Mike Naunton Athletic Director
Varsity Baseball
Middle School Boy's Soccer
Middle School Boy's Basketball
mnaunton@olmcmd.org 410.238.1176
Robb Bonner '87 Assistant Athletic Director
Women's Varsity Soccer
Middle School Baseball
rbonner@olmcmd.org 410.238.1176
Josh Lamont Athletic Trainer
jlamont@olmcmd.org 410.238.1176
Alexander Brylske '09 Men's Varsity Lacrosse
Men's Junior Varsity Soccer
Middle School Boys' Lacrosse
abrylske@olmcmd.org 410.238.1176
Mark Concordia '09 Men's Varsity Soccer
Men's Varsity Lacrosse
mconcordia@olmcmd.org 410.238.1176
Ben Cummins '93 Middle School Girls' Basketball
410.238.1176
Jon Cupp Varsity Golf
Middle School Cheerleading
jcupp@olmcmd.org 410.238.1176
Nino DiLeonardi
Middle School Girls' Softball

410.238.1176
Drew Driscoll Middle School Wrestling ddriscoll@olmcmd.org
Emily Ferrigno '11 Varsity Cheerleading
410.238.1176
Emily Gartrell
Women's Varsity Lacrosse
410.238.1176
Nicole Gartrell
Women's Varsity Volleyball ngartrell@olmcmd.org
410.238.1176
Hakim Hibbert
Men's Varsity Basketball hhibbert@olmcmd.org
410.238.1176
Daryl Jackson
Varsity Football
Middle School Boys' Basketball
djackson@olmcmd.org 410.238.1176
Kathie Jefferson '10
Middle School Volleyball kjefferson@olmcmd.org 410.238.1176
Rob Long Women's Varsity Basketball rlong@olmcmd.org 410.238.1176
Chris Mazan Middle School Girls' Soccer cmazan@olmcmd.org 410.238.1176
Jamie Puller Varsity Softball jpuller@olmcmd.org 410.238.1176
Tim Schoen Varsity Wrestling tschoen@olmcmd.org 410.238.1176
Chuck Settar Athletics Photographer
410.238.1176