Faculty & Staff

It's the ministry of Catholic educators to embody the faith in everything they do. They model and teach children how to form a personal relationship with Jesus and build a foundation for lifelong learning and discipleship. Meet our talented and dedicated faculty and staff!

Administration

Lawrence S. Callahan President callahanl@verizon.net
410.238.1163  
Paul J. Ayd Controller payd@olmcmd.org 410.238.1189
Christopher Ashby Upper School Principal cashby@olmcmd.org 410.238.1175
Christine Olszewski '93 Lower School Principal colszewski@olmcmd.org 410.238.1151
Michele Reynolds Early Learning & Childcare Program Director mreynolds@olmcmd.org 410.238.1167
Michael Naunton Upper School Assistant Principal, Special Assistant to the President for Capital Projects & Facilities mnaunton@olmcmd.org 410.238.1176
Ryan Kloetzer Lower School Assistant Principal, Middle School Coordinator, Fourth-Eighth Grade Mathematics rkloetzer@olmcmd.org 410.686.0859
Chrissy Hedglin Director of Development chedglin@olmcmd.org  410.238.1164
Mark J. Concordia '09 Director of Admissions mconcordia@olmcmd.org 410.238.1172
Karen Weber Finance Manager kweber@olmcmd.org 410.238.1160
Alex Brylske '09 Athletic Director, Director of Alumni Relations abrylske@olmcmd.org 443.286.9471

Admissions and Development

Chrissy HedglinDirector of Developmentchedglin@olmcmd.org410.238.1164
Mark J. Concordia '09Director of Admissionsmconcordia@olmcmd.org410.238.1172
Alex Brylske '09Athletic Director, Director of Alumni Relationsabrylske@olmcmd.org443.286.9471
Grant Stefanowicz '11Administrative Assistantgstefanowicz@olmcmd.org410.238.1163

Upper School

Christopher Ashby Upper School Principal cashby@olmcmd.org 410.238.1175
Michael Naunton Upper School Assistant Principal, Special Assistant to the President for Capital Projects & Facilities
mnaunton@olmcmd.org 410.238.1176
Ryan Kloetzer Lower School Assistant Principal, Middle School Coordinator, Fourth-Eighth Grade Mathematics rkloetzer@olmcmd.org 410.686.0859
Nanette Arciaga
Dance narciaga@olmcmd.org 410.686.1023
Laura Bopp English lbopp@olmcmd.org 410.686.1023
Melissa Boyle Theology mboyle@olmcmd.org 410.686.1023
Dr. Jeff Bunn
Business, Fine Arts jbunn@olmcmd.org
410.686.1023
Laura Cummins Administrative Assistant lcummins@olmcmd.org
410.238.1175  
Jon Cupp
Science, Theology, Assistant Athletic Director jcupp@olmcmd.org 410.686.1023
Karl Dotterweich '98
Social Studies kdotterweich@olmcmd.org
410.686.1023
Andrew Driscoll Theology ddriscoll@olmcmd.org 410.686.1023
Emily FerrignoGuidance eferrigno@olmcmd.org
410.686.1023
Heather Ganzzermiller
Foreign Language hganzzermiller@olmcmd.org
410.686.1023
Nicole Gartrell
Science Department Chair, Mathematics ngartrell@olmcmd.org
410.686.1023
Elizabeth Hipple Physical Education, Assistant Athletic Director ehipple@olmcmd.org
410.686.1023
Diana Humphries
Director of Technology, Mathematics dhumphries@olmcmd.org
410.686.1023
Daryl Jackson
Administration, Science djackson@olmcmd.org
410.686.1023
Kathleen Khoury Fine Arts kkhoury@olmcmd.org 410.686.1023
Joshua Lamont Sports Medicine, Athletics jlamont@olmcmd.org 410.686.1023
Jennifer Leynes Foreign Language jleynes@olmcmd.org
410.686.1023
Barbara Lukehart Social Studies Department Chair blukehart@olmcmd.org 410.686.1023
Griselda Martinez Math gmartinez@olmcmd.org410.686.1023
Amanda McCulloch Science amcculloch@olmcmd.org 410.686.1023
Barbara Petr English Department Chair bpetr@olmcmd.org 410.686.1023
Cierra Truss Theology ctruss@olmcmd.org 410.686.1023
Angela Vilone English, STAR avilone@olmcmd.org
410.686.1023
Cathy Wiley Mathematics, Science cwiley@olmcmd.org 410.686.1023

Lower School

Christine Olszewski '93 Lower School Principal colszewski@olmcmd.org 410.686.0859
Ryan Kloetzer Lower School Assistant Principal, Middle School Coordinator, Fourth-Eighth Grade Mathematics
rkloetzer@olmcmd.org 410.686.0859
Nanette Arciaga Dance, Creative Movement narciaga@olmcmd.org
410.686.0859
Vicki Alkins First Grade Assistantvalkins@olmcmd.org 410.686.0859
Dr. Jeff Bunn Music wbunn@olmcmd.org
410.686.0859
Toni Borkowicz
Administrative Assistant tborkowicz@olmcmd.org
410.686.0859
Donna Gmurek
Third Grade dgmurek@olmcmd.org
410.686.0859
Kathie Jefferson '09
Second Grade kjefferson@olmcmd.org 410.686.0859
Elizabeth Hipple Physical Education, Assistant Athletic Director ehipple@olmcmd.org 410.686.0859
Lori Hoover Cafeteria Services lhoover@olmcmd.org
410.686.0859
Corinne McCormick Second Grade English Language Arts, Kindergarten - Fifth Grade Technology cmccormick@olmcmd.org 410.686.0859
Katie McTigue First Grade kmctigue@olmcmd.org 410.686.0859
Kelly Medvigy
Fifth Grade kmedvigy@olmcmd.org 410.686.0859
Amy Murphy Health Coordinator amurphy@olmcmd.org 410.686.0859
Patricia O'Drudy Kindergarten - Fifth Grade Art podrudy@olmcmd.org 410.686.0859
Lisa Rapanotti
Fourth Grade lrapanotti@olmcmd.org 410.686.0859
Juliana Sheets Kindergarten jsheets@olmcmd.org 410.686.0859
Lucy Steck Kindergarten Assistant lsteck@olmcmd.org 410.686.0859

Early Learning & Childcare Center

Michele Reynolds Early Learning & Childcare Program Director mreynolds@olmcmd.org 410.238.1167
Angela Barnes Lead Teacher PreK 3 abarnes@olmcmd.org 410.238.1173
Brionna Bea Teacher's Aide bbea@olmcmd.org 410.238.1173
Beth Broznowicz Teacher's Aide bbroznowicz@olmcmd.org 410.238.1173
Emily Cushing Teacher's Aide ecushing@olmcmd.org 410.238.1173
Jenna DiVenanzio Teacher's Aide jdivenanzio@olmcmd.org 410.238.1173
Patty DiVenanzio
Administrative Assistant, VIRTUS Screening Coordinator pdivenanzio@olmcmd.org 410.238.1173
Brittany Emery '09
Lead Teacher PreK 3/4 bemery@olmcmd.org
410.238.1173
Melissa Emery '14 Teacher's Aide memery@olmcmd.org 410.238.1173
Madison Gogel Teacher's Aide mgogel@olmcmd.org 410.238.1173
Allee Lawrence Lead Teacher PreK 2 alawrence@olmcmd.org 410.238.1173
Jeneal Linton
Lead Teacher PreK 3 jlinton@olmcmd.org
410.238.1173
Yedda Long Lead Teacher PreK ylong@olmcmd.org 410.238.1173
Keira Mayers '11 Teacher's Aide kmayers@olmcmd.org 410.238.1173
Stanford Murray
Lead Teacher PreK 4 smurray@olmcmd.org
410.238.1173
Gerry Olkowski
Teacher's Aide golkowski@olmcmd.org
410.238.1173
Diane Sauer
Teacher's Aide dsauer@olmcmd.org
410.238.1173
Lauren Shipley
Lead Teacher PreK 3/4 laurenshipley@olmcmd.org
410.238.1173
Rita Weber Lead Teacher PreK 4 rweber@olmcmd.org
410.238.1173

Athletics

Alex Brylske '09 Athletic Director, Director of Alumni Relations abrylske@olmcmd.org 443.286.9471
Josh Lamont Athletic Trainer
jlamont@olmcmd.org 410.238.1176
Mark Concordia '09 Men's Varsity Soccer mconcordia@olmcmd.org 410.238.1172
Jon Cupp Varsity Golf,
Middle School Cheerleading, Assistant Athletic Director   
jcupp@olmcmd.org 410.238.1176
Drew Driscoll Middle School Wrestling ddriscoll@olmcmd.org 410.238.1176
Emily Ferrigno '11 Varsity Cheerleading eferrigno@olmcmd.org
410.238.1176
Emily Gartrell
Women's Varsity Lacrosse egartrell@olmcmd.org
410.238.1176
Nicole Gartrell
Women's Varsity Volleyball ngartrell@olmcmd.org
410.238.1176
Hakim Hibbert
Men's Varsity Basketball hhibbert@olmcmd.org
410.238.1176
Daryl Jackson
Varsity Football
djackson@olmcmd.org 410.238.1176
Kathie Jefferson '09
Girl's Middle School Volleyball kjefferson@olmcmd.org 410.238.1176
Rob Long Women's Varsity Basketball rlong@olmcmd.org 410.238.1176
Chris Mazan Women's Varsity Soccer cmazan@olmcmd.org 410.238.1176
Linda McGinnis Varsity Softball lmcginnis@olmcmd.org
410.238.1176
Michael Naunton Varsity Baseball mnaunton@olmcmd.org 410.238.1176
Tim Schoen Varsity Wrestling tschoen@olmcmd.org 410.238.1176