National Honor Society and Student Government Inductions

On May 5th, the Our Lady of Mount Carmel Upper School held the annual Student Government and National Honor Society inductions. The Class of 2016 officers and representatives were acknowledged for their hard work and effort in the classrooms and surrounding Mount Carmel Community, and will be missed as they continue their journey onto college.

Congratulations to the newest officers and representatives of the Mount Carmel Student Government and National Society!

National Honor Society Officers 2016-2017

  • President ~ Noella Silva
  • Vice-President ~ Mylaika Stephenson
  • Secretary ~ Benjamin Kovalick
  • Treasurer ~ Anthony Le
  • Historian ~ Brandon Holman

Student Government Association Officers 2016-2017

  • President ~ Christopher Ashby
  • Vice-President ~ Logan Adolph
  • Secretary ~ Chelsea Llivichuzca
  • Treasurer ~ Colin Bonner
  • Historian ~ Nick Rose