Coaches

Athletic Coaches

Mike NauntonAthletic Director, Varsity Baseballmnaunton@olmcmd.org
Robb BonnerAssistant Athletic Director
rbonner@olmcmd.org
Alexander BrylskeMen's Varsity Lacrosse
abrylske@olmcmd.org
Mark ConcordiaMen's Varsity Soccer,
Boy's Middle School Lacrosse
mconcordia@olmcmd.org
Jon CuppVarsity Golf,
Middle School Cheerleading
jcupp@olmcmd.org
Drew DriscollMiddle School Wrestlingddriscoll@olmcmd.org
Emily FerrignoVarsity Cheerleadingeferrigno@olmcmd.org
Emily Gartrell
Women's Varsity Lacrosseegartrell@olmcmd.org
Nicole Gartrell
Women's Varsity Volleyballnreinhold@olmcmd.org
Chris HeidGirl's Middle School Soccerstateboy53@gmail.com
Hakim Hibbert
Men's Varsity Basketballhhibbert@olmcmd.org
Daryl Jackson
Varsity Football
djackson@olmcmd.org
Kathie Jefferson
Middle School Volleyballkjefferson@olmcmd.org
Josh LamontAthletic Trainerjlamont@olmcmd.org
Rob LongWomen's Varsity Basketballrlong@olmcmd.org
Chris MazanWomen's Varsity Soccercmazan@olmcmd.org
Jamie PullerVarsity Softballjpuller@olmcmd.org
Tim SchoenVarsity Wrestlingtschoen@olmcmd.org
Chuck SettarAthletics Photographersettar00.temp@comcast.net